North Korea: Time ist ticking…

Yesterday I wrote on my Facebook: “I must have a very adventurous or suicidal spirit. The more tensions grow between Korea and the United States, the more desire to go there ….”

I did my will. Last night I was there. Of course it was just a dream. But in my “dream”, after much cost, I got an audience with dictator Kim. Unlike Putin, he was very tense and nervous. It seems that people are very afraid of him. The atmosphere there was much heavier than in the Ukraine.

In a dream or out of body, I have been in that country a few times. Every time it’s always been very tense. It’s a very, very heavy place. The energy is heavy ….

Now I am anxious to know what will happen in the coming weeks.
On the one hand I understand perfectly if President Trump order an attack, after so many threats from the Korean dictator.
But I still think diplomacy is the best way to resolve a conflict. I am very sorry for the lives that will be harvested because of a dictator who has no love for the population. This we see daily, if we look at Syria and Turkey …
But in the near future, on the new planet Earth there will be no more dictators, no wars …
A few days ago I heard a lecture by a Brazilian who made a very interesting theory, which turned on the lights of my hope.
He said that with the melting Icebergs, many continents will disappear, while others will arise. There will be a migration to other parts of the planet …
In the northern or southern hemisphere, where the new continent will appear, new minerals will appear, and the earth will be very abundant. A banana will be 3 times bigger than today’s …

It’s a good dream. Especially for those who believe in reincarnation. It will be a comfort to bear with faith during the turbulent days that are approaching.

______________________

Photo: Miss Froggy

