Self-knowledge: The key to happiness

Simplicity, patience, compassion.
These three are your greatest treasures.
Simple in actions and thoughts, you return to the source of being.
Patient with both friends and enemies, you accord with the way things are.
Compassionate toward yourself, you reconcile all beings in the world.”
Lao-tse

Dear readers,
in the last few weeks, I worked intensively, trying to translate many texts. Some of them with very strange themes, even to me 😉

At the moment, I’ll take a break, because I have other activities that require my intervention.

Before that, I would like to give a tip about an excellent Brazilian film.

This film is about self-knowledge. Subtitules: English and Spanish.

I hope you enjoy.

A hug a all of you and see you soon!
Lots of light and peace and Axe!

Miss Froggy

____________________________________

Photo:   Autumn leaves, Miss Froggy,

