Jesus & the heretics

A new command I give you: Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another. And know that I am with you always; yes, to the end of time.
Jesus of Nazareth

“If you talk to God you’re religious. If God talks to you, you’re psychotic.” Dr. House

The theory that Jesus did not die on the cross isn´t new to me, but it was also not important, since I was not very religious

HOWEVER, since few Months I changed my mind …
Last Friday my old friend * Josephine (name changed) invited me to drink a beer. She is a psychologist in a big hospital in the town.

I told her that I am schizophrenic and would like to spend a few weeks in the university hospital.
After she had looked at me for a moment skeptical, She nodded her head and said: Yes, yes If you need help, you can talk to me.” I said her: “No, thanks”

The problem with me is, when I look to the world and see so much dispute and war because of Religion, I become sickFor example, about the life of Jesus…

Why is it so hard to accept that Jesus had a family? Why people still believe the Noah’s Ark Story?

According with cientists, we have about  8.7 Million species on the Earth.  with 6.5 million species on land and 2.2 million in oceans. Now we multiplicate it 2 times (a pair). How many Noah´s Ark are necessary to Transport those animals. An adult tiger eats from 18 to 35 kilograms of food a day while elephants eat between 149 and 169 kg (330-375 lb.) of vegetation daily.

 

Another example: Lazarus. How many people were being buried alive because their relatives believed that they were dead? Here a Reportage about: Buried alive

Please do not misunderstand me. I love Jesus today more than ever. But there are so many wrong interpretation

When I was very young, where I had constantly to read the Bible, I could not believe that Jesus really exist.
Many times during my prayers, I asked that I needed a proof of his existence.

After all, my family was multifaceted regarding religion, which they had their own Interpretation of the Bible.

At the end, they were all dead and no one was right. Or maybe?

If so, who was it? My Catholic  mother, which died when I was  8 years old, my Protestant sister, who also died 2 years later or my Spiritualist father who past away when I was 14?

One day I dreamed that I was in Jerusalem, and it was the day of the crucifixion, so at around 11 clock in the morning. It was a hot and very bright day 
I just could not
raise my head, so I must to keep looking all the time to the floor. Then, a voice tells me that I was not worthy to see him.

Unfortunately, I do not know how old I was,  when this happen,  but I remember of each Detail.

The second time was in August this current year.

I  was in a 40-60 m2 Room and it was also from 10.30 11.00 clock in the morning. There were  two small oak windows on the left side and on the right was the door. Jesus was in the center and next to him were many men who spoke loudly, accusing him. I was in a higher step, where I could observe the whole scene. sinedrio

Suddenly they catched on his arm and were taking him out. I started to cry and the only thing I was able to say was: They‘re going to kill him, and nobody do nothing against”.

Then He looked at me and mentally He said: It will be all in vain if you do not tell the truth“.

Yes, I know the truth, but I am very much misinterpreted. Even my friends do not believe me. And sometimes it is very frustrated.

Because I love him, it doesn´t mean that I shall accept the lies made by men.

I pray to God and Jesus to continue holding me, strengthening and take away from me my own pride, arrogance and selfishness.

I wish you a merry Christmas with much Love and Peace.

Independently which Religion you follow, we are all brothers and sisters.

Thanks a lot for reading.

Cheers , miss Froggy

Therefore I tell you, whatever you ask for in prayer, believe that you have received it, and it will be yours.

And when you stand praying, if you hold anything against anyone, forgive him, so that your Father in heaven may forgive you your sins.

For if you love those who love you, what reward have you? Do not even the tax collectors do the same?

Jesus of Nazareth