Warnings from Spirits

Human beings are made of body, mind and spirit.
Of these, spirit is primary,
for it connects us to the source of everything,
the eternal field of consciousness. Buddha

Each of us is here to discover our true Self, that essentially we are spiritual beings who have taken manifestation in physical form, that we’re not human beings that have occasional spiritual experiences, that we’re spiritual beings that have occasional human experiences. Unknown

It seems that my dog Freya is able to see Ghosts.

Everytime I start translating the Dialogue, my dog goes away, as she  would see someone  in the room, then goes away as if she was afraid. 

I’m a kind of person who hard to accept criticism. As one of the Reporter did a comment about my bad english, I was so Angry.  My first reaction was to take all the text away.

Yesterday morning I was very nervous, thinking about giving up everything regarding the astral world.

During the day while working, I listened many beats and noises. Mentally I say to them that could do what they wanted, however I would not change my opinion, and I didnt not care if I have to reincarnate again with bad Karma.

Around 4:00 pm, as I was at home, I felt so tired and slept. Around 6 pm awake up, ate something and fell asleep again.

Today morning my husband took a shower, while I made coffee. Then he called me, I went there and he showed  a mark of a hand between hisbetween his chest and Liver and said was a Ghost today morning. I did´n´t believe him, and I thought he had done himself, once the hot water leaves marks on the Body.

When he sat on the couch, I looked closely and the mark was still there. I not could not believe what my eyes saw and did some pics with my mobile with different effects.

Because he is an Atheist, many times me mockes me, what makes me a bit sad, but he swears it was not me who did him.

If it is really some spirit who did it to him, there are two possibilities of Explanation:

  1. A warning for me to continue the translation
  2. Because of the anger I felt, my emotional vibration dropped to a low level, so getting in tune with evil spirits that are against this work.

I am not scared but I don´t want they hurt my Family because they have  nothing to do with. That´s the reason I keep going this work forward. However, I need a break.

 

Thank you for reading and have a nice Sunday.