Conflicts

Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.
Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away. 1 Corinthians 13:4

As Pascal said once: “In faith there is enough light for those who want to believe and enough shadows to blind those who don’t.”

However, I did not mention a fact, because it is very difficult to accept myself and sometimes I think am alucinating.

In August this year, I dreamed of Jesus. He was in a room in the Sanhedrin, full of people. Was a commotion and all spoke very loudly. Suddenly he was being taken out. I started crying and said: They will crucify him and nobody does anything

Then, he turned and looked into my eyes said: “Tell the truth to people, otherwise, my suffering will be in vain” Since then I have experienced very large inner conflict

Thanks a lot for your attention and I wish you a nice Weekend!

Miss Froggy

 

In the long term we can hope that religion will change the nature of man and reduce conflict. But history is not encouraging in this respect. The bloodiest wars in history have been religious wars.
Richard Nixon