Apologize for my poor English

Knowledge is power. Information is liberating. Education is the premise of progress, in every society, in every family.
Kofi Annan

A people without the knowledge of their past history, origin and culture is like a tree without roots. Marcus Garvey

Today someone told me that many translations are not in accordance with what has been explained in Dialogues of the Spirits.
For this reason some of the Article will be removed for an undetermined period until the errors are corrected.  Let´s see what future bring us 😉

Please notice that, most of the translated Dialogue are a Resume to People like you and me. There are some parts you guys would not understand, as I do not understand either, once we do not belong to Umbanda Religion.

At my Point of view, would be losting of time to write something we are not able understand, as for example: “Vovó nao Quer casca de coco não terreiro parágrafo nao Lembrar dos Tempos do Cativeiro.”, tha means: “Grandma does not want coconut shell in the yard not to remember the times of captivity.”.  By the way, did you know there was slavery in Brazil? If People do not know about Brazilian culture, how they can understand some meaning?

 And I act according with my consciousness 😉

Only those Mediums who practice the Umbanda Doctrine since long time, are able to understand their own Religion.

I would  like to apologize for my human failure. Unfortunately is not easy to get time translating. I have three diferent Jobs, a Family and another Blog in german Language, where I write about Politic, Philosophy and Religion.

As I said  at beginning, “about this Blog”, my english is not so good.

Thanks for your Patience.

So, in the next few months I will concentrate my Energy, trying to translat part of the Books from Emmanuel: On the way to the Light, year 1939. Hope you enjoy it!

By the way, the Gospel of Judas is quite controversial and not all People are ready to read it. If you are interesting to see what Ventania told about, please send me an email and I will send you the Password as soon as possible. orisha@gmx.net

I wish you a merry christmas and a happy new year with a lot of Peace and Love.

Thanks, miss Froggy

The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge but imagination.
Albert Einstein